Board of directors

Eddie King
Non-Executive Chairman

Mr King is a qualified mining engineer and holds a Batchelor of Commerce and Bachelor of Engineering from The University of Western Australia. Mr King is currently a representative for CPS Capital.

Mr King’s past experience includes being manager for an investment banking firm, specialising in the technical and financial aspects of resource projects. Mr King is also non-executive director of European Cobalt Ltd.

Jason Hou
Non-Executive Director

Mr Hou has a professional background in finance and accounting sectors.

He has extensive experience and connections in Australia and China, and has been invloved in numerous M&A transactions for listed and private companies with a focus on restructuring and capital sourcing on inward China and Hong Kong based investment in the resources sector. Mr Hou was one of the co-founders of Bligh Resources Limited. Mr Hou also played a leading role in the A$110 million listing of Stonewall Resources Limited on the ASX.

Myles Fang, B En(Uni of Tianjin), MBA (Uni of Newcastle)
Executive Director

Myles is an engineer with more than 20 years experience in business development, corporate & project management, project finance, and M&A, including 15 years experience in mining industry, both in Australia and overseas.

He has experience on all the aspects of project development through exploration, feasibility studies and resources development and mining in commodities such as iron ore, coal, base and precious metals, and mineral sands. His experience also includes setting up joint venture between Australian mining company and Chinese SOE.

He has been senior executives of ASX –listed mining company and unlist public mining company, including 8 years with WPG Resources Ltd, and 4 years with Aard Metals Ltd. He has also served Australian listed mining companies including Hillgrove Resources Ltd., Dome Gold Ltd., Icon Resources Ltd. as consultant.

Heath Roberts
Company Secretary

Heath Roberts is a Sydney based solicitor with over 25 years’ experience as a Company Secretary and/or Director of ASX listed entities.